top of page

Reality Transurfing

Updated: Mar 13, 2019


I recently began reading Reality Transurfing by Vadim Zeland and I can tell you it is a life changing book. I will be using these principals in my Life Coaching Class and anticipate teaching people how to apply this to their lives.


When I first read The Secret in 2006-2007 I knew there had to be more to The Law of Attraction than this and I knew it deep down inside. It just seemed to be missing something when it came to explaining how to better your life. Rather than just wishing it was money coming in every time you paid a bill. Well, I am here to tell you Reality Transurfing definitely takes it to a whole other level ---- and then some. *(note: The thing missing from The Secret is intention. discussed in Reality Transurfing now at 26% of the book read on March 13)


In a nutshell, what I know about Reality Transurfing is that it is a philosophy or way of life in which there are an infinite number of parallel realities that one can experience right NOW. There are an infinite number of ways you can perceive yourself in the present moment and you can easily alter your vibration to be at a state of the reality in which you choose. It all comes from the "feeling" and the more you feel that feeling of the state in which you choose to be in, then the more you will BE that feeling.


You are already living in a parallel reality right now. If you are not happy then it is because you have chosen to feel that way either consciously or unconsciously. And you have taken on a consciousness level of a low vibration.


Before I go any deeper into I just wanted to share this with you. Once I finish the book I will elaborate more. My Kindle says I am at 15% of the book so I have a ways to go.


I want to share with you a picture of levels of consciousness from the book Power vs Force by Dr. David Hawkins. Look at this picture and you will understand the higher vibrations I am speaking of as opposed to the lower vibrations. I will be discussing more on this very soon.....Until then, much Love, Kathie :)





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page