top of page

How Bad Do You Want This

Updated: Nov 14, 2019


I often ask my clients to ask themselves this question. My reason for asking this is because if they do not want it bad enough they will find an excuse. For example, if you are trying to lose weight and you cannot turn down those 3 pieces of pizza, then you do not want it bad enough. But if you ask yourself how bad do I want this goal I have in mind? If you want it bad enough you'll be able to find the will power to turn down the pizza or just have one piece.


You give yourself an out if you do not ask yourself this question. I love to sleep. I would much rather stay in bed that get up at the crack of dawn and hit the gym. But I ask myself, "How bad do I want this?" Because if I want it bad enough (and I do!) I will get up and get to it.


How do you stay on track? How bad do you want this?


0 comments
bottom of page