top of page

3 Great Things About Immunity Essential Oil


Photo by Christin Hume on Unsplash

1. The first thing you need to know about Revive Immunity Boost Essential Oil is a story about how it originated which goes something like this:

----While there are a few versions of the story they all center around one event, the Bubonic Plague. It is said that, during that time, four thieves went from house to house to rob those who had succumbed to the illness. After the thieves were captured and tried for their acts of robbery, a judge offered leniency if they would share how they were able to be around those afflicted long and often enough to rob them but not be affected by the illness. It’s interesting to note here that, during this time of the plague striking Europe, these thieves were seen wearing long black robes, wide brimmed hats, and masks that appeared to have a beak. The reason for doing this is that the masks were said to have contained a combination of herbs, spices, and essential oils that the thieves would breathe in order to keep themselves safe from those afflicted with the illness.----


2. Use a few drops daily on the soles your feet. Not only is the aroma amazing but it keeps me feeling at my best. I especially notice the effectiveness of this oil when I am around people who are ill. I am rarely sick. Knock on wood.


3. Immunity Boost Essential Oil is somewhat strong and can burn if you put it onto a sensitive part of your body like your temples. This is why it is recommended that you put it on the soles of your feet. I do not even feel it.


Revive Immunity Boost Thieves Oil is only $14.00!!!


As opposed to Young Living Cost for Thieves is $45.72. And if you sign up as a member you (it is an MLM company).


Feel free to contact me: kathiesfitblog@gmail.com I'd be happy to help!


*please note I do not make $ from this post. I am only trying to save you money! I used to be with Young Living. Got sick of my upper level leaving me high and dry for nothing and spending $$$$$ for the same product.



0 comments
bottom of page