top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKathie Owen

100 Days Into A Course in Miracles



So I just hit Lesson 103 of A Course in Miracles and I can tell you so much has happened in my life and changed for the better. I would definitely not call these things easy. I have been challenged in ways I did not think possible. What's different about me now is the way I look at the things that have happened as of late. 

Wayne Dyer once said "Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change." I would say in sum that this has been the miracle that has happened since I seriously started studying the course. I have always "known" this but now I understand.

I started the course in mid-October. In early December I encountered a situation in my personal life that would have been quite challenging in the past. However, the course has helped me look at challenges in a different perspective. Basically, the course enables you to see that it is not why me, and we are not victims of our circumstances. However, our circumstances are there to teach us something.

Quit playing the victim, instead look to your life as a lesson. How can we find love in our circumstances and situations? How can we find forgiveness - for ourselves and others? How can we find victor and peace? 

These are things the course teaches. If you'd like more information on the course click here for my blog post on it. 


I have even signed up for daily inspiration and listen to podcasts through www.livingacourseinmiracles.com

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page